Posted 5 months ago

ALFRED GIESSER MESSERFABRIK GmbH has its roots in the year 1776, and since then we have continued to develop in the spirit of evolution. Today, we are a leading manufacturer of machine knives as well as high-precision machine parts for various application industries - food, pharmaceuticals, packaging, printing & paper, glass, plastics, rubber, textile and tobacco.

We also have big plans for the future. We are looking for capable machine operators for the late shift. Do you already have professional experience in the areas of workshop or production? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

You will work 2 days per week for approx. 4.5 hours each day or 3 days per week for approx. 3 hours each day within the time period from 3 pm to 10 pm. The start and end of work depends on your personal circumstances.

We are not bounded to financial investors, we are bounded to our customers and employees. That's why, as a family business, we consistently invest in our long-term development. And we still have a soul that we want to preserve. In 2026, we will celebrate 250 years of GIESSER.

Your Tasks

  • Operation of series machines
  • Inserting and removing parts
  • Dimensional inspection with measuring equipment

Your Qualifications

  • Accurate & precise, careful work
  • Work experience from workshop and/or production
  • High level of initiative & self-motivation, hands-on mentality.
  • Strong teamwork and communication skills
  • German written and spoken

What We Offer

  • A healthy company with ideas
  • A pleasant working environment
  • Nice colleagues with passion
  • A fair payment on 450.- Euro mini-job basis

Contact

ALFRED GIESSER MESSERFABRIK GmbH

Human Resources Department

Birkenstraße 8, 71364 Winnenden / Germany

mitarbeiter@giesser.com     ǀ     www.giesser.com

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
A valid phone number is required.

Veröffentlicht vor 7 Monaten

Die ALFRED GIESSER MESSERFABRIK GmbH hat ihre Wurzeln im Jahr 1776. Seitdem haben wir uns immer wieder im Sinne der Evolution weiterentwickelt. Heute sind wir ein führender Hersteller von Maschinenmessern sowie hochpräzisen Maschinenbauteilen für verschiedene Anwendungsindustrien – Lebensmittel, Pharma, Verpackung, Druck & Papier, Glas, Kunststoff, Gummi, Textil und Tabak.

Wir haben auch in Zukunft Großes vor. Wir suchen tüchtige Maschinenbediener für die Spätschicht. Sie haben bereits Berufserfahrung aus den Bereichen Werkstatt oder Produktion? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Sie arbeiten wöchentlich an 2 Tagen je ca. 4,5 Stunden oder an 3 Tagen je ca. 3 Stunden innerhalb eines Zeitfensters von 15 bis 22 Uhr. Arbeitsbeginn und Arbeitsende richtet sich nach Ihren persönlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Wir sind keinen Finanzinvestoren verpflichtet, wir sind unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern verpflichtet. Daher investieren wir als Familienunternehmen konsequent in unsere langfristige Weiterentwicklung. Und wir haben noch eine Seele, die wir uns bewahren wollen. Im Jahr 2026 feiern wir 250 Jahre GIESSER.

Ihre Aufgaben

  • Bedienung von Serienmaschinen
  • Teile einlegen und entnehmen
  • Maßprüfung mit Messemitteln

Ihre Qualifikation

  • Genau & Präzise, sorgfältiges Arbeiten
  • Arbeitserfahrung aus Werkstatt und/oder Produktion
  • Hohes Maß an Eigeninitiative & Eigenmotivation, Hands-on-Mentalität
  • Ausgeprägte Team- und Kommunikationsfähigkeit
  • Deutsch in Wort und Schrift

Wir bieten Ihnen

  • Ein gesundes Unternehmen mit Ideen
  • Ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld
  • Nette Kolleginnen & Kollegen mit Leidenschaft
  • Eine faire Bezahlung auf 450.- Euro Mini-Job-Basis

Kontakt

ALFRED GIESSER MESSERFABRIK GmbH

Personalabteilung

Birkenstraße 8, 71364 Winnenden

mitarbeiter@giesser.com     ǀ     www.giesser.com

Jetzt online bewerben

A valid email address is required.
A valid phone number is required.